Welcome Emily!

We recently had an addition to our extended family. My cousin and his wife welcomed their first baby, a daughter, Emily Rose. As they live a couple of states away, I haven’t met her but it’s lovely to see some pics on facebook. I love that the Internet allows us to keep in touch with far away family so easily!

Obviously this sort of occasion requires a card, so a card making I did go. I wanted it to be cute, pink & pretty! I have seen these super cute baby dresses made from Stampin’ Up!’s owl builder punch and ribbon and wanted to give them a go. Note: I’ve seen these on a few different sites, so I’m unsure who to credit with this idea, but thanks for your creativity whoever you are!

So there are the 3 super cute little dresses, hanging on the line. I added some little tags made from the Tiny Tags stamp set and punched from the Jewelry Tag punch and Small Heart punch.

Congratulations again Simone & Shi-Anne – enjoy your new bundle of joy!

Jess x

Leave a comment